Congratulations to our members Dr. Alicia Thompson (Person of the Year) and        Min. Annie Montgomery along with the Dennis Family Ministry (Community Neighborhood Association Award) during the 99th Annual Freedom Fund Banquet.  Pictured with Terri Rice, Vice President.

October 27, 2018

©2018 by Wichita Alumnae Chapter, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Proudly created with